DJ Earworm’s Summer Mash-Up Provides The Perfect Soundtrack For The Season


(PCM) Each year we anxiously await for another amazing mash-up for DJ Earworm and his summer 2016 mix certainly fails to disappoint. He has managed to take 19 summer hits and create a gorgeous mash-up that provides the perfect soundtrack for the summer season. Many of the tracks such as Lukas Graham’s “7 Years”, DNCE’s “Cake By The Ocean”, Rihanna’s “Work”, Beyonce’s “Formation” and of course Twenty One Pilots “Stressed Out” are already stuck in our heads day in and day out, so why not mash them all together in a super mix … it’s brilliant!

A full list of songs used in DJ Earworm’s mash-up can be found below:

Beyonce – Formation Calvin Harris feat. Rihanna – This is what you came for Chainsmokers Featuring Daya – Don’t Let Me Down DNCE – Cake by the Ocean Desiigner – Panda Drake – One Dance Drake – Summer Sixteen Fifth Harmony – Work From Home Flo Rida – My House G-Eazy feat Bebe Rexha – Me, myself and I Lukas Graham – 7 Years Zara Larsson – Lush Life Zara Larsson & MNEK – Never Forget You Mike Posner – I took a Pill in Ibiza (SeeB Remix) Rihanna – Needed Me Rihanna feat. Drake – Work Justin Timberlake – Can’t Stop The Feeling Twenty One Pilots – Stressed Out Zayn – Pillowtalk