...

Finally! Author George R.R. Martin Releases A New Chapter From Upcoming Book “Winds Of Winter”

Sansa-Stark1

(PCM) Fans of “A Song of Fire and Ice” are extremely happy today, as author George R.R. Martin has released a chapter from his highly anticipated sixth novel “Winds Of Winter”.

As you know, the hit HBO series “Game Of Thrones” is based-upon Martin’s “A Song of Fire and Ice” book series and fans have been anxiously awaiting Martin’s new novel since “A Dance with Dragons” was released back in 2011.

Martin released the chapter on his website, however it is chock full of spoilers, so if you are not caught up on “Game of Thrones” you might want to skip reading it for the time being. The chapter is told from the perspective of a much more matured Sansa Stark.

The release of the new book chapter comes just days after Martin revealed that he would not be writing any episodes for “Game Of Thrones” season six, so that he focus would remain primarily on finishing up “Winds Of Winter”. Martin is hoping to have the novel completed by early 2016.

Share this with your friends!

....

Tags

Loading...